Better use of every single point and mile from today

Freely exchange or merge points or miles from multiple membership programs to get rewards easily.

Get started

Our Trusted Partners:

New exchange platform for you to manage loyalty points and redeem

KeyPoints aims to become a mainstream loyalty points exchange platform. We collected customer opinions and based on the current market deficiencies and pain points to innovate the most simple, and cost-effective loyalty points exchange platform to the market. KeyPoints not only undertakes technical innovations, but also greatly expands the usable range.

Check The Point Balances

Easy to check and manage all linked loyalty programs across different merchants at once!

Exchange Points

Exchange points between different merchants!

Points Integration

Single points / multiple points to redeem items; Single points / Multiple points + cash to points / items; Multiple points to points

KeyPoints Tips

金獎嘅得獎者係你啦!上黎啦!

就喺無幾耐之前,我哋以公司名義「Key Points Exchange」參加左一個由香港零售科技商會所舉辦嘅「Retail Innovation Award 2020」比賽,喺呢個比賽入面有超過一百間公司作為我哋嘅競爭對手而且每一間公司嘅實力都有返咁上下,當然!我哋KPEX成個班底都係行雷出世,就算面對任何挑戰都唔會怕,正所謂「怯你就輸一世」! 經過咗多個月嘅篩選,我哋KPEX 終於喺2020年11月5日從主辦單位手上面接過「Retail Innovation Award 2020」嘅金獎!喺要上台果刻有諗過會唔會做咗關家姐,不過再聽真啲發覺真係叫緊我哋!證明咗我哋一班痴線佬所做嘅野都得到一個肯定。同時我哋咁多位會繼續努力將成果發揚光大! https://www.linkedin.com/posts/cyberport-hong-kong_cyberport-rtia-mediconcen-activity-6731435924674224128-Tzxw https://www.retailasiaexpo.com/zh/hong-kong-retail-technology-industry-association-rtia-seminar/

Read more

Attention! Discovery of a useful loyalty points conversion platform!

Do you actually know what your loyalty points can actually get you? The new loyalty points conversion platform KeyPoints is here to offer everyone a brand new perspective towards what loyalty points could offer you. At this moment, you might be interested in KeyPoints but not sure what you would need to do. Don’t worry! Here are more details: 1. Register + Login In order to use KeyPoints – the loyalty points conversion platform, an account that could be registered with few simple steps and authentication is required. 2. Choose your service It’s time for KeyPoints to do its work! KeyPoints provide 3 main services, including loyalty points checking, loyalty points conversion, and gift redemption. You might ask, what’s the difference between KeyPoints and other loyalty points conversion website? As you might have noticed, KeyPoints does not limit users’ conversion of loyalty points within the same merchant! In another word, you can pass you points to any one of KeyPoints partners whenever you need. (user must be members of the two merchants involved in order to do so) 3. Combination of loyalty points KeyPoints as an innovative loyalty points conversion platform, introducing you the function of combining loyalty points from different merchants. This increases the your flexibility by allowing you to decide your own combinations for usage of loyalty points! 4. Method of application Go to user’s page by logging into KeyPoints, and you would be able to access to functions introduced to you earlier. If you would like to check your loyalty points of all merchants you have registered at once, you only need to log into the home page of KeyPoints, and they will all be shown in one go! It is also easy for you to convert loyalty points: Choose the merchants you would like to transfer points from and to (you can transfer points from more than one merchants) Specify the amount of loyalty points you would like to convert That’s it! But please be aware that some of the partners are unable to provide immediate confirmation service (confirmation letter can be read from personal email/account) Portal: www.kpex.asia

Read more

HKTaxi discount, can be cheaper than taking the tram!

Great news! HKTaxi is collaborating with KeyPoints for the first time! You can now redeem cash coupons for HKTaxi using loyalty points from other merchants. Spend it like cash! We often order taxi back home after a night out, but what happens when you don’t have cash? Use HKTaxi !!! Not only does it accept e-payment, you can also redeem HKTaxi cash coupons through KeyPoints! Start turning loyalty points into cash! Redemption method: Download HKTaxi app, register as user Enter and log into KPEX loyalty points exchange platform website Select gifts redemption (HKTaxi) Enter relevant information Coupon will be automatically added to HKTaxi ‘Payment method’

Read more

從現在開始
不再浪費一分一里

於不同的會員計劃之間自由轉換積分或里數,
合併積分換領不同的精彩獎賞

立即開始使用

信任我們的合作夥伴:

全新積分管理平台
合併積分轉換及獎賞換領

KeyPoints希望成為一個主流的會員積分轉換平台,我們收集了使用者意見和根據會員積分轉換市場上的不足和缺點作出了適當的改良,務求將最簡單、最自由,最省錢的會員積分平台供大眾使用。KeyPoints不單作出了技術上的改良,在業務方面還大幅擴大了可使用範圍。

積分餘額
一目了然

KeyPoints會紀錄您的會員資料,讓您方便地追蹤不同會員計劃內最新的積分餘額!

輕鬆轉換
不同積分

您可以將不同的會員計劃積分或里數互相轉換,善用每個會員帳戶,助您更快收集目標積分!

合併積分
換領獎賞

收集到一定數量的積分後,您便可以在芸芸的禮品中選擇最喜愛的獎賞,輕鬆換領!

KeyPoints積分攻略

金獎嘅得獎者係你啦!上黎啦!

就喺無幾耐之前,我哋以公司名義「Key Points Exchange」參加左一個由香港零售科技商會所舉辦嘅「Retail Innovation Award 2020」比賽,喺呢個比賽入面有超過一百間公司作為我哋嘅競爭對手而且每一間公司嘅實力都有返咁上下,當然!我哋KPEX成個班底都係行雷出世,就算面對任何挑戰都唔會怕,正所謂「怯你就輸一世」! 經過咗多個月嘅篩選,我哋KPEX 終於喺2020年11月5日從主辦單位手上面接過「Retail Innovation Award 2020」嘅金獎!喺要上台果刻有諗過會唔會做咗關家姐,不過再聽真啲發覺真係叫緊我哋!證明咗我哋一班痴線佬所做嘅野都得到一個肯定。同時我哋咁多位會繼續努力將成果發揚光大! https://www.linkedin.com/posts/cyberport-hong-kong_cyberport-rtia-mediconcen-activity-6731435924674224128-Tzxw https://www.retailasiaexpo.com/zh/hong-kong-retail-technology-industry-association-rtia-seminar/

閱讀全文

突發!超實用積分轉換平台發現!

平時消費都會儲儲埋埋唔少嘅會員積分,但係又有幾多人真正知道自己既積分原來可以換到咁多嘢嘅呢?全新推出嘅KeyPoints積分轉換平台就係為咗令大家對積分呢兩個字有另一個睇法而建立,講到呢個位可能大家都有少少興趣但係又唔清楚點用,放心!繼續睇落去就知有幾巴閉啦!1. 建立帳戶 + 登入首先要用KeyPoints積分轉換平台嘅服務需要經過簡單步驟同身份驗證建立帳戶。2. 選擇服務嚟到呢個位就到左KeyPoints發揮嘅時候啦,KeyPoints主要有三大功能包括(check分,轉分,換禮品)可能你會諗明明積分轉換都已經唔係新鮮事,點解我會講到咁誇張呢。細心嘅你應該會發現透過KeyPoints積分轉換平台轉換積分嘅時候係無限制用戶一定要轉返去同一個商戶入面嫁。換言之只要你有需要,就可以將積分轉換到去任何一個KeyPoints合作夥伴。(留意返:用戶必須係轉出同轉入商戶嘅會員先得嫁)3. 合拼積分功能KeyPoints呢個創新積分轉換平台當然功能上都會有創新同大膽嘅一步啦。積分合拼呢個功能可以話係大大提高左使用者既靈活度,正所謂有得揀先至係老闆。從今開始用幾多分,點樣組合,由您話事!4. 使用方法只要登入KeyPoints積分轉換平台就可以去到使用者版面,喺呢到大家可以見到以上我向大家介紹過嘅功能,如果想一次過check晒有幾多分其實好簡單,只要喺主畫面到登入所有已成為會員嘅機構就可以一次過show晒啲分出黎嫁啦!至於積分轉換方面都一樣係好簡單就做到:選擇想轉出同轉入嘅商戶 (轉出嘅積分可以多過一間商戶)選擇要轉換嘅積分咁就得左嫁啦,不過都要留意有部分合作夥伴未能提供即時確認服務 (確認信可以喺個人email/帳戶查閱)傳送門:www.kpex.asia

閱讀全文

用會員積分換「HK Taxi」優惠券

大家出完夜街call的士返屋企好多時都少不免,但如果無cash 喺身又可以點算呢?用HK Taxi app啦!HK Taxi app除左有call車服務之外佢仲接受電子付款,除左電子付款之外,透過KPEX 積分轉換平台仲可以用更優惠同更平嘅方法去換到HK Taxi 現金劵添!積分變現金嘅第一步就由生活開始!現金劵價值相等於 HKD $25 / $50優惠須受有關條款及細則約束 傳送門:hktaxiapp.com

閱讀全文